Excellent new ITC Training back to listing

ITC logo

The ITC Spring Training schedule has been announced… this is excellent and flexible training for companies in the arts. If you’re unsure about the suitability of a particular course for the Outdoor Arts sector, give them a call and ask. The tutors and facilitators are well-chosen and supportive and the delivery is very high-quality.

ISAN Members can book at the reduced ITC Membership rates eg: £90 down to £65 / £175 down to £125

For details about accessing the discount, see the Member Bulletin or drop us a line: info@isanuk.org

Here’s the Spring schedule, enjoy:

Starting a Performing Arts Company Thursday 25 Feb 10am – 5pm
Negotiations & Contracts Thursday 3 March 10am – 5pm
Financial Management Friday 4 March 10am – 5pm
Employment Toolkit Thursday 10 March 10am – 5pm
Tour Booking Tuesday 15 March 10am – 5pm
Copyright & Intellectual Property Monday 21 March 2pm – 5pm
Project Management Wednesday 13 April 10am – 5pm
Creating Contracts for Employees & Freelancers Tuesday 19 April 2pm – 5pm
Finance for Leaders Friday 22 April 10am – 5pm
Incorporation & Charitable Status Monday 25 April 2pm – 5pm
Managing Morale & Communication Tuesday 3 May 10am – 5pm
Tax, NI & VAT Monday 9 May 10am – 1pm
Effective Fundraising Tuesday 10 May 10am – 5pm
Minute Taking Wednesday 18 May 2pm – 5pm
Social Media & Digital Marketing Thursday 19 May 10am – 5pm
Get the Best from the Press Monday 23 May 2pm – 5pm
Networking Wednesday 8 June 2pm – 5pm
Safeguarding for Performing Arts Companies Monday 13 June 10am – 5pm